Director
Kevin Pitt
kevin.pitt@echo.rutgers.edu

Associate Director
Melissa Backus
mbackus@echo.rutgers.edu

Assistant Director
Amy Miele
Amy.Miele@echo.rutgers.edu

Assistant Director
Stephanie Wright
Stephanie.Wright@echo.rutgers.edu

Coordinator
Jordan Brooks
Jordan.Brooks@echo.rutgers.edu

Coordinator
Adam Carlson
Adam.Carlson@rutgers.edu

Coordinator
Janice Strickland
missj@echo.rutgers.edu

Graduate Intern
Nadejah Towns
Nadejah.Towns@echo.rutgers.edu

Graduate Intern
Paige Townley
Paige.Townley@echo.rutgers.edu